Skip to content

May 20, 2010

ITBA Awards 2010

by Jesse North

The 2010 Independent Theater Blogger Association (ITBA) Awards are here! Watch Susan Blackwell, Jeannine Frumess, and Ann Harada of the new off-Broadway musical The Kid announce the winners.

Leave a Reply

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Subscribe to comments