Skip to content

Catch Me If You Can Neil Simon Theatre

catch me if you can broadway musical scene aaron tveit

Catch Me If You Can
Neil Simon Theatre

Cast List:
Kerry Butler
Norbert Leo Butz
Aaron Tveit
Tom Wopat
Rachel De Benedet
Linda Hart
Nick Wyman
Joe Cassidy
Timothy McCuen Piggee
Brandon Wardell
Jennifer Frankel
Lisa Gajda
Bob Gaynor
Kearran Giovanni
Nick Kenkel
Grasan Kingsberry
Aleks Pevec
Kristin Piro
Rachelle Rak
Joe Aaron Reid
Angie Schworer
Sabrina Sloan
Sarrah Strimel
Katie Webber

Production Credits:
Jack O’Brien (Direction)
Jerry Mitchell (Choreography)
David Rockwell (Scenic Design)
William Ivey Long (Costume Design)
Kenneth Posner (Lighting Design)
Steve Kennedy (Sound Design)>

Other Credits:
Lyrics by: Scott Wittman and Marc Shaiman
Music by: Marc Shaiman
Book by: Terrence McNally

Leave a Reply

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Subscribe to comments